General items of enquiry are set out below, otherwise refer to the current committee positions/portfolios for specific contact.

Item Name E-Mail
General enquiry Modra Paulson, President
Membership Kirsty Jeffree, Secretary
Underwater rugby Tore Nielson / Charlotte Jordans
Site feedback David Warren, Information Officer

Postal Address

Adelaide University Scuba Diving Club
c/- Adelaide University Sport
University of Adelaide
North Terrace
Adelaide SA 5005