The committee for 2017-2018, as elected at the 16/03/2017 AGM are as follows:

Position Name E-Mail
President Modra Paulson
Vice President Drew Jeffree
Secretary (including Membership) Kirsty Jeffree
Treasurer Matthew Westlake
Boating Officer Steven Saffi
Equipment Officer Francesco Patrizi
Information Officer David Warren
General Member Geoff Johnston,
Daniel Kinasz

Previous committees are also available for viewing.

The club communicates internally through the Committee e-mail distribution list, that requires administration privileges.