Committee Information

Committee

The committee for 2019-2020, as elected at the 7/03/2019 AGM are as follows:

Position Name E-Mail
President Emily Ahern president@adelaidescuba.com
Vice President Jack Morelli vicepresident@adelaidescuba.com
Secretary (including Membership) Margot Morelli secretary@adelaidescuba.com
membership@adelaidescuba.com
Treasurer Matthew Westlake treasurer@adelaidescuba.com
Boating Officer Richard "Dusty" Carr boating@adelaidescuba.com
Equipment Officer Steven Saffi equipment@adelaidescuba.com
Information Officer Peter Lesty information@adelaidescuba.com
General Member Zijing (Daniel) Du,
Nino Bartolovic
N/A

Previous committees are also available for viewing.

The club communicates internally through the Committee e-mail distribution list, that requires administration privileges.

Underwater Rugby Management Subcommittee

The UWR Management Subcommittee for 2019-2020, as elected at the 7/03/2019 AGM are as follows:

Position Name
Chairperson Mustafa Amiruddeen
Secretary Meg Feeney
Finance Officer Tore Nielsen
Administration Officer Brandon Chee
General Member Angela Dodd,
Charlotte Jordans