Committee Information

Committee

The committee for 2018-2019, as elected at the 8/03/2018 AGM are as follows:

Position Name E-Mail
President David Warren president@adelaidescuba.com
Vice President Tim Brown vicepresident@adelaidescuba.com
Secretary (including Membership) Nino Bartolovic secretary@adelaidescuba.com
membership@adelaidescuba.com
Treasurer Matthew Westlake treasurer@adelaidescuba.com
Boating Officer Marc Phillis boating@adelaidescuba.com
Equipment Officer Emily Ahern equipment@adelaidescuba.com
Information Officer Meg Feeney information@adelaidescuba.com
General Member Gail Jackman,
Steven Saffi
N/A

Previous committees are also available for viewing.

The club communicates internally through the Committee e-mail distribution list, that requires administration privileges.

Underwater Rugby Management Subcommittee

The UWR Management Subcommittee for 2018-2019, as elected at the 8/03/2018 AGM are as follows:

Position Name
Chairperson Mustafa Amiruddeen
Secretary Meg Feeney
Finance Officer Tore Nielson
Administration Officer Mia Vandergoot
General Member Charlotte Jordans,
Miro Pliszko