Committee

The committee for 2017-2018, as elected at the 16/03/2017 AGM are as follows:

Position Name E-Mail
President Modra Paulson president@adelaidescuba.com
Vice President Drew Jeffree vicepresident@adelaidescuba.com
Secretary (including Membership) Kirsty Jeffree secretary@adelaidescuba.com
membership@adelaidescuba.com
Treasurer Matthew Westlake treasurer@adelaidescuba.com
Boating Officer Steven Saffi boating@adelaidescuba.com
Equipment Officer Francesco Patrizi equipment@adelaidescuba.com
Information Officer David Warren information@adelaidescuba.com
General Member Geoff Johnston,
Daniel Kinasz
N/A

Previous committees are also available for viewing.

The club communicates internally through the Committee e-mail distribution list, that requires administration privileges.